EE Controls - 17 & 21 Stewart Court, Orangeville
EE Controls - 17 & 21 Stewart Court, Orangeville

 

 

EE Controls is located in Orangeville, Ontario, Canada

Head Office & Parts Distribution
17 Stewart Court, Orangeville, ON L9W 3Z9
Assembly Facility
21 Stewart Court
banner building 1

Please refer to the following links to direct you to the best person to assist you;

PLACE AN ORDER – click here

REQUEST FOR QUOTE – click here

QUESTIONS, CONCERNS, REQUIRE MORE INFORMATION – click here

Rick Taylor                                                     rtaylor@eecontrols.ca 
President/Owner

Brad Taylor                                                    btaylor@eecontrols.ca
Canadian Sales Manager

Gord Jeffrey                                                   gjeffrey@eecontrols.ca
Technical Support

Matt Marinelli                                               mmarinelli@eecontrols.ca
Order Desk/Technical Support

Max Hunt                                                       mhunt@eecontrols.ca
Technical Support

Michelle Armstrong                                      marmstrong@eecontrols.ca
Sales Coordinator/Customer Support

Angele Bernier                                   abernier@eecontrols.ca
Accounts Receivable

For a copy of our complete Catalogue in hard copy or USB, please call (1-519-941-6845) or email info@eecontrols.ca
CATALOGUE 002-NOBORDERusb 002
Or fill in the following information and someone will get back to you with any questions you have !

Contact Form